Participants – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Language and Place > Participants

Participants

Department of Nordic Research, University of Copenhagen

Associate Professor Pia Quist, Principal Investigator
Field work: Primarily in Vollsmose
pqj@hum.ku.dk

Associate Professor Jann Scheuer
Field work: Vollsmose and Bylderup
jann.scheuer@hum.ku.dk

Postdoc Malene Monka
Field work: Primarily in Bylderup
monka@hum.ku.dk

Associate Professor Henrik Hovmark
Field work: Primarily in Bylderup
hovmark@hum.ku.dk

PhD Fellow Astrid Ravn Skovse
Field work: Vollsmose and Bylderup
rgk911@hum.ku.dk

Research Assistant Ida Hjorth
ida.hjorth@hum.ku.dk

Intern Line Lehm Sletten (Sep. '16 to Dec. '16)
ngd239@alumni.ku.dk

Student Assistant Jesper Tage Wiingaard (Sep. '14 to Aug. '15)
xtb314@hum.ku.dk

 Visiting PhD Fellow Lotte Thissen, Maastricht University
Linguistic anthropology
lotte.thissen@maastrichtuniversity.nl


Associate partner, University of Aalborg

Associate Professor Anja Jørgensen
Department of Sociology and Social Work
Faculty of Social Science
anjaj@socsci.aau.dk

  

Advisory board

Professor Heike Wiese
University of Potsdam

Professor Brit Mæhlum
Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Professor Leonie Cornips
Meertens Instituut, KNAW and Maastricht University

Professor Bente A. Svendsen
University of Oslo

Professor Jan Svennevig
University of Oslo

Professor Unn Røyneland
University of Oslo

Lecturer Lauren Hall-Lew
University of Edinburgh

Lektor Gunlög Sundberg
Stockholm University