Participants

Department of Nordic Research, University of Copenhagen

Pia QuistAssociate Professor Pia Quist, Principal Investigator
Field work: Primarily in Vollsmose
pqj@hum.ku.dk

Jann ScheuerAssociate Professor Jann Scheuer
Field work: Vollsmose and Bylderup
jann.scheuer@hum.ku.dk

Malene MonkaAssociate Professor Malene Monka
Field work: Primarily in Bylderup
monka@hum.ku.dk

Henrik HovmarkAssociate Professor Henrik Hovmark
Field work: Primarily in Bylderup
hovmark@hum.ku.dk

Astrid Ravn SkovsePostdoc Astrid Ravn Skovse
Field work: Vollsmose and Bylderup
rgk911@hum.ku.dk

Ida HjorthResearch Assistant Ida Hjorth
ida.hjorth@hum.ku.dk

Line Lehm Sletten

Intern Line Lehm Sletten (Sep. '16 to Dec. '16)
ngd239@alumni.ku.dk

Jesper Tage Wiingaard

Student Assistant Jesper Tage Wiingaard (Sep. '14 to Aug. '15)
xtb314@hum.ku.dk

 Lotte ThissenVisiting PhD Fellow Lotte Thissen, Maastricht University
Linguistic anthropology
lotte.thissen@maastrichtuniversity.nl


Associate partner, University of Aalborg

Associate Professor Anja Jørgensen
Department of Sociology and Social Work
Faculty of Social Science
anjaj@socsci.aau.dk

Advisory board

Professor Heike Wiese
University of Potsdam

Professor Brit Mæhlum
Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Professor Leonie Cornips
Meertens Instituut, KNAW and Maastricht University

Professor Bente A. Svendsen
University of Oslo

Professor Jan Svennevig
University of Oslo

Professor Unn Røyneland
University of Oslo

Lecturer Lauren Hall-Lew
University of Edinburgh

Lektor Gunlög Sundberg
Stockholm University